Youth Global Network

Youth Global Network (YGN) is an extended ministry of Breakthrough Movement, aims at “Making a missional youth community with global perspectives and local impact”. Key ministries include: Kam Tin Glocal Cultural Hub, Endowment for Youth Global Development, Coffee & Life Ministry, Creative Coding for Change, etc. We promotes youth cultivation with new and creative model.

https://www.ygn.org.hk/en/home/
Note: Youth Global Network is the extended ministry of the Breakthrough Movement, and was registered as a non-profit organization in 2013. Breakthrough being a member of Youth Global Network, each has independent board of directors, with full administration and financial autonomy, and each is a separate legal entity.
WF7.7_Logo-2_youthglobalnetwork

The Youth Foundation

By subsidizing various projects and services in Mainland China, The Youth Foundation aims to develop and carry out life education and path-finding for youth, and to undertake researches and pilot schemes on youth nurturing and development.

https://www.yf.org.hk/en/home/html

Breakthrough Overseas Missions

Breakthrough Overseas Missions (BOM), which was set up by a group of Breakthrough volunteers and supporters who had migrated to Canada in 1992, is now registered as a non-profit making charitable organization. It has established an overseas network enabling our overseas supporters to continue their support to our services. >>DETAILS

The Ark Community

The Ark Community is jointly set up by Christian & Missionary Alliance Shatin Church and Breakthrough. In September 1996, Christian & Missionary Alliance Shatin Church formed The Ark Community in Breakthrough Youth Village to serve the disabled and to worship God together as well as sharing mutual devotion to Christ. Apart from a weekly worship, the Ark community alsoorganises Sunday School classes , prayer gatherings, fellowship groups at care homes to encourage both the healthy and unwell to follow Christ and worship God.

Sunday worships:
Time : Every Sunday morning from 9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
Venue : Breakthrough Youth Village Hall (Breakthrough Youth Village, 33 Ah Kung Kok Shan Road, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong)

https://arkcomm1996.wordpress.com
a
a
Whatsapp
SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON

突破匯動青年

突破匯動青年是「突破」的延展機構,致力建立具備全球視野,並於本地發揮影響力的使命青年群體。突破匯動青年主要事工包括:錦田匯動文化館、全球青年發展基金、咖啡及生命事工及數碼創路成長計劃等,以嶄新模式推動二十一世紀青年培育工作。

https://www.ygn.org.hk
註:突破匯動青年是突破運動的一項延展事工,於2013年正式註冊為非牟利機構。突破機構是「突破匯動青年」的成員,兩者均為獨立法人,擁有獨立的董事會,行政、財政獨立。
WF7.7_Logo-2_youthglobalnetwork

青年發展基金

青年發展基金透過委託和資助不同組織和項目,於內地開展青少年生命教育及生涯規劃,並進行各項青少年培育的研究和先導計劃。

https://www.yf.org.hk

突破海外使團

一羣移居加拿大的「突破」義工及支持者於1992 年在多倫多成立「突破海外使團」,並註冊為非牟利慈善機構,透過組織一個繼續支持突破運動的網絡,讓海外的支持者繼續支持「突破」事工。>>詳情

方舟之家

「方舟之家」是宣道會沙田堂與「突破」合作而建立的使命羣體。1996年9月由宣道會沙田堂組成「方舟使命團」,透過在突破青年村開始與傷殘人士一同崇拜,並學習在主裡彼此接納和服侍。除每週一次崇拜聚會外,方舟也定期舉辦主日學祈禱聚會、團契小組及到院舍開設小組等,鼓勵傷與健的信徒一同委身基督,同心事奉神。

主日崇拜聚會時間:逢星期日9:30 am – 11:00 am
地點:突破青年村禮堂(香港新界沙田亞公角山路33號突破青年村)

https://arkcomm1996.wordpress.com