Counseling Centre
The Counseling Centre aims at providing professional psychological counseling to youngsters and their families. By means of interviews, it helps youngsters to cope with frustrations involved in growth, calm down their emotions, alleviate their pressure, strengthen their ability to solve problems and seek improvements, thus leading to personal growth.

>>Service Details

Apart from counseling services through interviews, the Centre also organizes educational, developmental and preventive programs, such as seminars on youth development and emotion handling, activities on parent-children relationship, workshops for parents and development groups.

Pathfinding Pavilion
Pathfinding Pavilion strives to assist the youngsters to cultivate their ability on self-reflection and probing into the future, and their courage to pursue for dreams, to explore and to learn. They are also encouraged to link up with fellow companions to create a unique path for their future. Pathfinding Pavilion offers partnership programs, activity modules and publication on training, enabling every youngster to "have the courage to explore, pursue for dreams, challenge their own limits and create the future".

>>DETAILS

Renewal Pavilion
Renewal Pavilion strives for nurturing, renewing and changing the lives of the youngsters and youth workers with the image of Christ for fulfilling the missions of cultural redemption "The Battle of Mind" and value system promotion. Through camps in line with youth culture, the Renewal Pavilion enters the inner heart of the youngsters to create a space for life transformation. The camps bring opportunities for the youngsters and youth workers to learn and to grow.

>>DETAILS

輔導服務
輔導中心旨在為青少年及其家庭提供專業的心理輔導服務,藉約見面談,協助青年人面對成長中的困惑,抒緩情緒、壓力等困擾,提升解決問題的能力,尋求改善方法,達致個人成長。

>>輔導服務詳情

除提供約見的面談輔導服務外,輔導中心還舉辦預防性、發展性及教育性活動,包括青少年成長專題講座、親子活動、家長工作坊、成長小組、情緒講座及「有家•無慮」青年心理健康計劃等等,並撰寫有關輔導的文章,如雨傘運動情緒支援處理青少年情緒困擾等。

創路培育
創路坊一直相信年青人的未來,對工作的想像與社區的連結息息相關。我們一直幫助轉變中的青年人探索未來的可能性,培養個人的自省力、時代的堅韌力及對未來的洞察力。鼓勵年青人敢於踏出社區、以另類價值思考職涯的方向,並與身邊的同路人結連,以群體創路一起迎戰自己的未來。創路坊一直與不同的學校、機構及社區小店合作為年青人提供不一樣生涯及社區探索活動興培訓。

>>詳情

更新營會
更新園致力培育青少年及青少年工作者的生命,使之更新而變化,學效基督的樣式,實踐文化救贖和價值之戰的使命;更新園透過切合青少年文化的特色營會,進入他們的內心領域,創造生命轉化的空間,為青少年及青少年工作者帶來成長學習的契機。

>>詳情